countlesno.blogg.se

How to record piano on fl studio
How to record piano on fl studio







I like to create a folder that I can easily get to on my hard drive.Īnd then I save all the audio files into that folder as well as the project file. I’m going to show you how and where I save these project files so that I can keep everything together. There is also some help here is you need to figure out how to get everything connected up.īefore you can actually record any audio FL Studio will make sure that you have saved the project file for the song that you are working on. If you need some help checking out how to make sure that your audio interface is setup correctly with FL Studio, you can check out some basic instructions. If you have Fruity edition, you cannot record audio. I am going to assume that you are working with:

how to record piano on fl studio

This is not the only way, this is just the way that I am going to show you today.

how to record piano on fl studio

So let’s talk about the equipment you are going to need to record audio. If you are trying to record acoustic guitar, or a guitar amplifier, or percussion, or some other random instrument, most of the same principles will apply, but you may need to tweak a few things. That may not always be the case, but most of the time I think that’s probably true.

how to record piano on fl studio

When you want to record audio, most of the time, you are probably wanting to record a vocal, or a voice for a project that you are working on. I am going to make a few assumptions before we start so that we are on the same page, and if we aren’t, I’ll try to help you get where you want to go. So let me show you how to get started recording audio.ĪSSUMPTIONS BEFORE WE START RECORDING AUDIO But I promise, once you’ve done the process 2-3 times, it will become second nature to you. If you are just starting out, you might be wondering how to record audio in FL Studio? Well you are not alone.įL Studio may not seem intuitive right off the bat for certain tasks, like recording audio.









How to record piano on fl studio